North Country Cheviot Sheep Society

Sales Results

In-Lamb Show & Sale Results - Clitheroe

In-Lamb Show & Sale Results - Clitheroe

Saturday 19th February 2022

Lockerbie In-Lamb Show & Sale 2022

Lockerbie In-Lamb Show & Sale 2022

Saturday 12th February 2022

Dingwall Show & Sale Report

Dingwall Show & Sale Report

Friday 22nd October 2021

Clitheroe Show & Sale Report

Clitheroe Show & Sale Report

Saturday 9th October 2021

Lairg Hill Rams & Females Sale Report

Lairg Hill Rams & Females Sale Report

Monday 4th October 2021

Longtown Ram Sale Report

Longtown Ram Sale Report

Wednesday 29th September 2021

Lockerbie Hill Rams & Females Sale Report

Lockerbie Hill Rams & Females Sale Report

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

NSA Builth Sales Report 2021

NSA Builth Sales Report 2021

Monday 20th September 2021

Caithness Show & Sale 2021

Caithness Show & Sale 2021

Friday 17th September 2021

Monmouthshire Show & Sale Report

Monmouthshire Show & Sale Report

Friday 27th August 2021

NI Club Sale Report

NI Club Sale Report

Friday 27th August 2021

NCC Lamb Sales Reports 2021

NCC Lamb Sales Reports 2021

Sales Reports from NCC Lambs Sales 2021

Contact Details

For all North Country Cheviot Sheep Society enquiries please contact our secretary:

Corinna Cowin

Office: 017683 62893

Mobile: 07834817710

E-mail: secretary@nc-cheviot.co.uk

@nccheviot

@nc_cheviot

@nccheviotsheepsociety

Facebook

© 2020 North Country Cheviot Sheep Society. All rights reserved. Website by Delwedd.