North Country Cheviot Sheep Society

Upcoming Sale Dates

Monmouthshire Show & Sale

Monmouthshire Show & Sale

Friday 30th August 2024

Northern Ireland Club Show & Sale

Northern Ireland Club Show & Sale

Friday 6th September 2024

Kelso Ram Sales

Kelso Ram Sales

Friday 13th September 2024

Lockerbie Park Show & Sale

Lockerbie Park Show & Sale

Wednesday 18th September 2024

Caithness Park Show & Sale

Caithness Park Show & Sale

Friday 20th September 2024

Dingwall Park Show & Sale

Dingwall Park Show & Sale

Saturday 21st September 2024

Bryncir Show & Sale

Bryncir Show & Sale

Saturday 21st September 2024

NSA Builth Rams Sale

NSA Builth Rams Sale

Monday 23rd September 2024

Lockerbie Hill Sale

Lockerbie Hill Sale

Females Tuesday September 24th & Rams Wednesday 25th September 2024

Longtown Sale

Longtown Sale

Monday 30th September 2024

Clitheroe Show & Sale

Clitheroe Show & Sale

Sunday 6th October 2024

Lairg Hill Sale

Lairg Hill Sale

Rams Monday 7th October & Females Tuesday 8th October 2024

Dingwall Hill Show & Sale

Dingwall Hill Show & Sale

Friday 18th October 2024

Contact Details

For all North Country Cheviot Sheep Society enquiries please contact our secretary:

Corinna Cowin

Mobile: 07834817710

E-mail: secretary@nc-cheviot.co.uk

@nccheviot

@nccheviotsheepsociety

Facebook

© 2024 North Country Cheviot Sheep Society. All rights reserved. Website by Delwedd.